testimonials

Testimonials are a great way to express how happy, excited, wonderful, and amazing your experience was with us. We would love to hear from you and history has shown that the more testimonials that give a business thumbs up, the better they do. Especially small businesses like us. We'd greatly appreciate it!

Displaying Amoy Salon Spa Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

30-90 Days ago

I walked in for a trim. The salon was so beautiful and clean. The receptionist was welcoming and I had the best shampoo! I loved my cut too! I will definitely be back, thank you Sophia!!

(Anonymous, 77 days ago)

Great experience with Nina at Amoy. She is great with color and cuts and I'm so happy to have found her. Location and ease of parking make this a great salon.

(Tam M., 83 days ago)

Older reviews

So happy to find Sun Yung at Amoy salon! I have been going to her for years for waxing and facials. She is so good at what she does your face and skin will thank you. She is as talented and precise as she is nice.

(Anonymous, 424 days ago)

Jojo is far and away the best massage therapist I've ever had and I have gone to top spas in NYC and Europe! I would recommend her without hesitation. She not only helps me relax (stressful job), she helped get rid of an old chronic lower back issue I had for years. She is caring and genuine and always has a smile. Do yourself a favor and book a massage with her!!

(Anonymous, 429 days ago)

Jojo gives THE BEST massages in the world...and I have had many in all of my travels. And her facials are extraordinary. She is so attentive and focused - not to mention a kind, hard working spirit. I have been seeing her every weekend since the start....which was over 2-3 years ago.

(Anonymous, 429 days ago)

Tamy gave me the best facial I have ever had. I was stunned, when I lived in the city I went to them all Bliss, Soho Sanctuary, Arden Spa etc. She REALLY knows her stuff and is a pro at sensitive skin.

(Anonymous, 574 days ago)

Came in as a walk-in for manicure pedicure. It was great so relaxing and I loved my operator Lily she's the best!

(Anonymous, 1,082 days ago)

Had my first appointment w/ Flor after seeing the photos posted online and reading a previous review. She did an excellent job fixing a previous bad haircut. She was very attentive and took the time to get my hair right. I have received many compliments since and I'm glad to have a new hair stylist! The atmosphere of the salon is friendly- like a neighborhood gathering- everyone laughing, relaxed. Great experience! (Kim)

(Kim B., 1,095 days ago)

Had my second appointment with Flor. she has been the only one to actually cover my roots with the red color I want. Her cuts are spectacular. My hair is short and thin and the time she spends to get it just right is really appreciated. Yolanda is great too!

(Sherri D., 1,125 days ago)

Very good experience ...Will be back soon. Great haircut..

(Karen M., 1,175 days ago)

Next 6 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Amoy Salon Spa
 
Security Code