testimonials

Testimonials are a great way to express how happy, excited, wonderful, and amazing your experience was with us. We would love to hear from you and history has shown that the more testimonials that give a business thumbs up, the better they do. Especially small businesses like us. We'd greatly appreciate it!

Displaying Amoy Salon Spa Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Older reviews

Had my first appointment w/ Flor after seeing the photos posted online and reading a previous review. She did an excellent job fixing a previous bad haircut. She was very attentive and took the time to get my hair right. I have received many compliments since and I'm glad to have a new hair stylist! The atmosphere of the salon is friendly- like a neighborhood gathering- everyone laughing, relaxed. Great experience! (Kim)

(Kim B., 1,332 days ago)

Had my second appointment with Flor. she has been the only one to actually cover my roots with the red color I want. Her cuts are spectacular. My hair is short and thin and the time she spends to get it just right is really appreciated. Yolanda is great too!

(Sherri D., 1,362 days ago)

Very good experience ...Will be back soon. Great haircut..

(Karen M., 1,412 days ago)

My experience at La Salon today was great. The staff is friendly and professional and will go that extra mile to assure a pleasant experience. Ken did an amazing job with my hair, he is extremely talented and fast with those scissors!!! I highly recommend La Salon.

(Anna K., 1,551 days ago)

This salon is by far one of the best salons in millburn everyone is so friendly and professional, I love going there!!

(Anonymous, 1,648 days ago)

I just came to La salon and spa for bikini wax. Clori did a great job and she is very sweet. I like her.

(Anonymous, 2,477 days ago)

I just came to La salon and spa for waxing service. I did a great job and she is very sweet. I like her.

(Anonymous, 2,477 days ago)

I love this salon and spa. I bought the getaway package. All the staff are very nice. They are friendly. The price are really good and services are great!

(Anonymous, 2,492 days ago)

La Salon provides very good, if not excellent services, at reasonable prices. The physical plant is pleasant but certainly not ritzy. Recent renovations have improved the look. So, Tami, medically trained in Russia, does the best facials and waxing that I have ever had and I have had facials all over the world. I sent my son to her to clean up his acne. And her room on the second floor is open and airy. Jen who was a nurse in China does a wonderful intense massage. I have had great haircuts from Sophia, the owner. I've heard her color is excellent and she has a master colorist certificate on the wall but I'Ve yet to try her. The spa is up some stairs and the facilities are again sort of plain, but the value and expertise are great.

(Anonymous, 2,503 days ago)

Previous 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Amoy Salon Spa
 
Security Code